My Books

The Shadows Series

Return of the Wicked Earl
Their love is stronger than time, but will it withstand his secrets?
Book 4 – Coming Soon

Secrets of the Wicked Viscount
He is determined to protect her from his demons. But can he protect his own heart?
Book 5 – Coming Soon

Curse of the Wicked Scoundrel
He captured her body.
But she captured his soul.
Book 6 – Coming Soon

The Necessary Arrangements Series

A Deal with the Earl
He saves her sister, she gives him heirs.
Love was never in the bargain.
An Offer From the Marquess
It was the worst day of Isabel’s life.
Her wedding day.

An Agreement with the Soldier
She agreed to marry a soldier, ended up in bed with a beast.
An Affair with the Viscount
Book 5 of Necessary Arrangements series is coming soon.

A Bargain with the Rake
Never give your heart to a rake, no matter how tempting.
A Wager with the Gentleman
Book 6 of Necessary Arrangements series is coming soon.

Get extra content! Bonus epilogues, Deleted Scenes and a Spicy Novelette!

Sign-up to my Newsletter


To receive a manuscript before it is finished and give your feedback

Apply to Beta


To receive a book before it is published, and leave a review on Amazon site or similar

Apply to ARC


To receive sample swag, and root for an author, share the news first

Apply to Street Team

%d bloggers like this: